viernes, 6 de noviembre de 2015


Los germanos BRAINSTORM lanzarán su nuevo álbum “Scary Creatures” el próximo 15 de enero vía AFM Records.

“Scary Creatures” tracklist:

1. The World To See
2. How Much Can You Take
3. We Are…
4. Where Angels Dream
5. Scary Creatures
6. Twisted Ways
7. Caressed By The Blackness
8. Scars In Your Eyes
9. Take Me To The Never
10. Sky Among The Clouds
11. Lift Your Eyes To See (Bonus track – Limited Digipak)

+ Bonus Live DVD
(incl. “The World To See” video clip & Live concert Essen 2014 (performing the entire ‘Firesoul’ album plus many more songs)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario